Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Team

 

Position Name                Extension         Email
Principal Jennifer Sewell 222 JSewell@ecsdfl.us
Assistant Principal Quinn Evans 225 QEvans@ecsdfl.us

Office Staff

 

Position Name             Extension
School Secretary Yaiza Rodgers 224
Administration Clerk Pamela Resmondo 221
Administration Clerk Julisa Clayborne 228

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Audrey Brown ABrown4@ecsdfl.us 248 38
Brittany Jones BJones3@ecsdfl.us 251 43
Rhonda Tedder RTedder@ecsdfl.us 270 42

First Grade Teachers

Name Email Room Extension
Gail Hanson GHanson@ecsdfl.us 51 275
Keri Peel KPeel@ecsdfl.us 50 252
Hollie Frazee HFrazee@ecsdfl.us 55 269

Second Grade Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Nicole Didier NDidier@ecsdfl.us 276 48
Jessica Zent JZent@ecsdfl.us 277 45
Ordeane Lamar OLamar@ecsdfl.us 279 44
Kendra Strother KStrother@ecsdfl.us 278 49

Third Grade Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Sarah Long SLong1@ecsdfl.us 283 35
Patricia Smith (Gifted) PSmith3@ecsdfl.us 284 36
Jill Stewart JStewart@ecsdfl.us 282 34
Karly Fraizer KFrazier@ecsdfl.us 281 33

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Katelyn Mines  KMines@ecsdfl.us 234 15
Cassandra James CJames@ecsdfl.us 243 16
Tonya Morris TMorris2@ecsdfl.us 349 17
Amy Edwards AEdwards1@ecsdfl.us 245 14

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Emma Angel EAngel@ecsdfl.us 246 2
Ashley Brown ABrown1@ecsdfl.us 244 7
Bridget Hill BHill@ecsdfl.us 242 5
Jessie Hudson (Gifted) JHudson@ecsdfl.us 241 4

Special Area Teachers

 

Position Name Email Extension Room
Art Teresa Wolf TWolf@ecsdfl.us 238 P-605
Media Vera Wiley VWiley1@ecsdfl.us 235 68
Music Gorden Wade GWade@ecsdfl.us 247 P-575
PE Louis Henry LHenry2@ecsdfl.us Radio GYM
PT PE Karen Sawyers KSawyers@ecsdfl.us Radio GYM

ESE Teachers

Name Email Extension Room
Sydney Snyder SSynder@ecsdfl.us 246 6
Betsy Freeman BFreeman1@ecsdfl.us 246 6

Classroom Support

Position Name Email Extension Room
Curriculum Coordinator Nancy Prout NProut@ecsdfl.us 351 29G
Speech Rachel Short RShort@ecsdfl.us 237 29E
Positive Behavior Coach  Scotti Mason Smason3@ecsdfl.us 356 13
PATS Gifted Teacher Deanna Neal DNeal@ecsdfl.us 250 44
School Counselor Janelle Perez JPerez@ecsdfl.us 227 22
Technology Coordinator Steven Gill SGill1@ecsdfl.us 233 29F

Educational Support

Position Name
Teacher Assistant Special Geraldine Bonner
Teacher Assistant Special Loretta Smith
Teacher Assistant Special Brittany Johnson
Library Media Clerk Rebecca Worley

Cafeteria Team

Position Name
Cafeteria Manager Ronald Mixon
Food Service Assistant Barbara Adams
Food Service Assistant Mary Knight
Food Service Assistant Shelia Reuben
Food Service Assistant Chioma Scott-Johnson
Food Service Assistant Tammie Waters

Custodial Team

Position Name
Custodian (Day Shift) Shryl Bartels
Custodian (Night Shift) Charlene Battle